fbpx
All for Joomla All for Webmasters
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

Happy Driver’s Day!

In Ukraine, Driver’s Day is annually celebrated on the last Sunday of October. In 2018, this day falls on the 28th. This is considered an official holiday of all workers in the road transport industry – not just those who are driving.

Officially the Driver’s Day is celebrated since 1993. The holiday was established in order to show the importance of the work of the workers of motor transport and the road industry – how much they simplify our life and make it more convenient.

Of course, the main culprits of the holiday are professional drivers – drivers of buses, trams, trolley buses, trucks and the like. Also, Driver’s Day concerns people who serve vehicles and are engaged in their production – tire technicians, car mechanics, mechanics, automotive engineers and designers, managers and employees of transport enterprises.

It is not worth to shell out expensive perfumes, but useful things for the car and the driver themselves will fall to a point. So, what to give to the perpetrators of this holiday:

  • all kinds of organizers (phone holders, tables, etc.)
  • necessary trivia (rugs, screwdriver set, a vacuum cleaner for car, etc.);
  • covers on auto documents (you can choose with cool inscriptions like “I don’t drink”, “Woman behind the wheel”, etc.);
  • thermoses, car cups, and kettles that work from the cigarette lighter;
  • USB sticks, USB adapters, cigarette lighter splitter, etc .;
  • pillows and massagers for drivers;
  • souvenirs (car models, themed lighters, figurines).
  • DVRs

The team of the IRP plant “Kauchuk” congratulates you on Driver’s Day. Let your road be smooth and even, and on the way, let it always be green. Let the weather in the soul be always sunny. We wish that there was never a desire to stop, but the brakes always worked.

All for Joomla All for Webmasters
  • ru
  • uk
  • en
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Украина, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

С днем автомобилиста и дорожника!

В Украине день автомобилиста ежегодно отмечается в последнее воскресенье октября. В 2018 году этот день приходится на 28 число. Это считается официальным праздником всех работников дорожно-транспортной отрасли – не только тех, кто за рулем.

Официально День автомобилиста и дорожника отмечается с 1993 года. Праздник учредили, чтобы показать важность работы работников автотранспорта и дорожной отрасли – насколько они упрощают нашу жизнь и делают ее более удобной.

Конечно же, главными виновниками праздника являются профессиональные водители – шоферы автобусов, трамваев, троллейбусов, грузовиков и тому подобное. Также День автомобилиста касается людей, которые обслуживают транспортные средства и занимаются их производством – шиномонтажников, автослесарей, механиков, автомобильных инженеров и конструкторов, руководителей и сотрудников транспортных предприятий.

Раскошеливаться на дорогие духи не стоит, а вот полезные вещи для автомобиля и самого водителя – придутся в точку. Итак, что подарить виновникам этого праздника:

  • всевозможные органайзеры (держатели телефонов, столики и т.п.)
  • необходимые мелочи (коврики, набор отверток, пылесос для авто и т.д.);
  • обложки на автодокументы (можно выбрать с прикольными надписями вроде «Не пью», «Женщина за рулем» и др.);
  • термосы, автомобильные чашки u чайники, которые работают от прикуривателя;
  • флeшки, USB-адаптеры, разветвитель прикуривателя и т. п.;
  • подушки u массажеры для автомобилистов;
  • сувениры (модели авто, тематические зажигалки, статуэтки).
  • Видеорегистраторы

Команда завода РТИ «КАУЧУК» поздравляет вас с Днем автомобилиста. Пусть ваша дорога будет гладкой и ровной, а на пути пусть всегда горит зеленый. Пусть погода в душе будет всегда солнечной. Пусть дома всегда ждут и встречают с любовью. Желаю, чтобы никогда не было желания остановиться, но тормоза работали всегда.