fbpx
All for Joomla All for Webmasters
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

Molds production

The mold is a complex device for obtaining products of various configurations from metals, plastics, rubber and other materials under the influence of pressure created on injection molding machines.

Molds are used for injection molding metals and polymeric materials, casting on melted models, pressing polymeric materials.

There are many types of molds:
  • manual, semi-automatic and automatic
  • removable, semi-removable and stationary
  • with horizontal and vertical planes of the joint
  • with one or more joint planes.

The mold consists of a fixed part (matrix) and a movable part (punch), the molding cavities of which are the inverse (negative) imprint of the outer surface of the workpiece. In one mold, several parts (multi-shaped molds) can be simultaneously molded. The material is fed to the mold cavity through the gate system: central, dilution and inlet gates, and the removal of the finished product by means of an ejection system. Depending on the material and requirements for the resulting blank in the mold, a certain temperature balance is maintained. To regulate the temperature of the mold, water is mainly used, passing it through cooling channels.

iMPORTANT

Molds are an integral part of the cost of the final product. The quality of the tooling will depend on the overhead costs for its maintenance, the quality of the product and the amount of flue. The process of manufacturing it is very laborious, multi-stage and expensive.

Our company can guarantee a professional approach to the design and molds production and the high efficiency of their further use. At your request, we are ready to perform its subsequent maintenance and scheduled maintenance.

Get a free consultation

on manufacturing and costing of molds

Share this

All for Joomla All for Webmasters
  • ru
  • uk
  • en
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Украина, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

Изготовление пресс-форм

Пресс-форма — сложное устройство для получения изделий различной конфигурации из металлов, пластмасс, резины и других материалов под действием давления, создаваемого на литьевых машинах.

Пресс-формы применяют при литье под давлением металлов и полимерных материалов, литье по выплавляемым моделям, прессовании полимерных материалов.

Различают множество видов пресс-форм:
  • ручные, полуавтоматические и автоматические
  • съёмные, полусъёмные и стационарные
  • с горизонтальной и вертикальной плоскостями разъёма
  • с одной или несколькими плоскостями разъёма.

Пресс-форма состоит из неподвижной части (матрицы), и подвижной части (пуансона), формующие полости которых являются обратным (негативным) отпечатком внешней поверхности заготовки. В одной пресс-форме может одновременно формоваться несколько деталей (многоместные формы). Подвод материала к формующей полости осуществляется через литниковую систему: центральный, разводящий и впускные литники, а съём готового изделия — при помощи системы выталкивания. В зависимости от материала и требований к получаемой заготовке в форме поддерживают определённый температурный баланс. Для регулирования температуры формы в основном используют воду, пропуская её через каналы охлаждения.

Статьи по теме:

Что вам нужно знать о пресс-формах?

ВАЖНО

Пресс-формы являются неотъемлемой составляющей в себестоимости конечного продукта. От качества технологической оснастки будет зависеть накладные расходы на ее обслуживание, качество изделия и количество облоя. Процесс ее изготовления – очень трудоемкий, многоэтапный и дорогостоящий.

Наше предприятие может гарантировать профессиональный подход к проектированию и изготовлению пресс-форм и высокую результативность их дальнейшего использования. По Вашему требованию мы готовы выполнить ее последующее обслуживание и плановый ремонт.

Получить бесплатную консультацию

по вопросам изготовления и просчета стоимости пресс-форм

Поделитесь этим в соцсетях