fbpx
All for Joomla All for Webmasters
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

Representatives of the “Kauchuk” plant at the exhibition Automechanika Frankfurt 2018

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > News > Representatives of the “Kauchuk” plant at the exhibition Automechanika Frankfurt 2018

Automechanika Frankfurt is the world’s leading trade fair for the automotive service industry. In 2018 the biennial trade fair will be celebrating its 25th anniversary with a host of new themes and REIFEN as a co-located show.

Automechanika Frankfurt concluded on 15 September following five trade fair days with a record number of exhibitors, more visitors than in 2016 and a new record for the amount of exhibition space. The event drew 136,000 trade visitors from 181 countries – another record.

Automechanika Frankfurt is the world’s leading exhibition for the automotive industry and is unique in terms of product width and depth. This is a kind of showcase for innovation in the car aftermarket. As an international meeting point for all participants in the automotive market, Automechanika 2018 in Frankfurt provides an extensive platform for business and technology expertise. The world’s largest specialized exhibition presents a unique range of spare parts, equipment for car services and car washes, electronic equipment, software, accessories, and tuning.

According to the long-term development strategy of partnerships with EU enterprises, representatives of our company attended this event. This year we visited the exhibition as visitors, our task was to “see and get to know”.

The exhibition was divided into 11 halls, we had to quickly move from one section to another, choosing the most relevant topics for ourselves. At the stands of the company presented their designs and products. There was an opportunity for live communication and discussion of details on a particular solution or product, while not only company representatives but also their owners were present at many booths, which made it possible to get truly comprehensive answers.

The exhibition lasted five days, and this was hardly enough to visit all the venues, to get acquainted with the participants and their products, to listen to the reports.

We thank all participants and organizers for a great event. We had a productive time, were able to communicate with global manufacturers of automotive components, learn about new products and trends. At the conference, we were able to communicate with our long-standing clients and partners, as well as met and continue relations with new potential clients.

Share this

All for Joomla All for Webmasters
  • ru
  • uk
  • en
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Украина, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

Представители завода РТИ «КАУЧУК» на выставке Automechanika Frankfurt 2018

Automechanika Frankfurt — ведущая мировая торговая ярмарка в автомобильной индустрии. В 2018 году на ярмарке будет отмечаться 25-летний юбилей.

Automechanika Frankfurt завершилась 15 сентября после пяти выставочных дней с рекордным количеством участников, большим количеством посетителей, и новым достижением по количеству выставочных площадей. В мероприятии приняли участие 136 000 посетителей из 181 страны — еще один рекорд.

Automechanika Frankfurt является ведущей в мире выставкой автомобильной индустрии и уникальна с точки зрения ширины и глубины продукта. Это своеобразная витрина для инноваций на вторичном рынке автомобилей. Как международное место встречи для всех участников рынка автомобильной отрасли Автомеханика 2018 во Франкфурте предоставляет обширную платформу для бизнес- и технологических знаний. На самой крупной в мире специализированной выставке представлен неповторимый ассортимент запчастей, оборудования для автосервисов и автомоек, электронного оборудования, программного обеспечения, аксессуаров и тюнинга.

Согласно долгосрочной стратегии развития партнерских отношений с предприятиями ЕС, представители нашего предприятия посетили данное мероприятие. В этом году мы посетили выставку в качестве посетителей, нашей задачей было «посмотреть и познакомиться».

Выставка была разделена на 11 холлов, приходилось быстро перемещаться из одной секции в другую, выбирая самые актуальные для себя темы. На стендах компании представляли свои разработки и продукцию. Была возможность живого общения и обсуждения деталей по конкретному решению или продукту, при этом на многих стендах присутствовали не только представители компаний, но и их владельцы, что позволило получать действительно исчерпывающие ответы.

Выставка длилась пять дней, и этого с трудом хватило, чтобы побывать на всех площадках, познакомиться с участниками и их продуктами, послушать доклады.

Благодарим всех участников и организаторов за отличное событие. Мы продуктивно провели время, смогли пообщаться с мировыми производителями автокомпонентов, узнать о новинках и трендах. На конференции мы смогли пообщаться с нашими давними клиентами и партнерами, а также познакомились и продолжаем отношения с новыми потенциальными клиентами.

Поделитесь этим в соцсетях