How would you like to contact us?
ruuken +380 50 417 3929 sbit@kauchuk.ua Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

Representatives of the “KAUCHUK” plant visited the EIMA International exhibition

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > News > Representatives of the “KAUCHUK” plant visited the EIMA International exhibition

EIMA International is the International Exposition of Machinery for Agriculture and Gardening, a biennial event created in 1969 by FederUnacoma, the Italian Agricultural Machinery Manufacturers Federation, and organized by the federation’s service division, FederUnacoma Surl, in collaboration with BolognaFiere.

The format of the review provides for fourteen merchandise sectors joined by specialized salons, EIMA Components, EIMA Green, EIMA Energy, EIMA Idrotech and EIMA Digital, for the direct participation of manufacturing industries from around the world presenting avant-garde technologies in the sector at the global level.

The organization rational of the merchandise exhibits provides an enormous stage – reserved for professional business visitors on the first two days of the review – for the general public of enthusiasts able to immediately focus on their sectors of interest for better organizing their visits. EIMA is indeed the venue for the arrival of business people from sixty countries.

EIMA is held in Bologna Trade Fair quarters on an exhibition area of 375,000 m², 140,000 m² net. Each edition hosts some 1,950 companies from fifty countries exhibiting more than 50,000 models of machinery and equipment for all types of agricultural operations or green work for every model of enterprise.

Representatives of our plant visited this exhibition as part of the development of partnerships with EU enterprises. More than 30 business meetings were held with our existing and potential partners. Also at the exhibition, we discovered new promising directions in the field of rubber products and we plan to continuously master new products for our customers. The development strategy of our company involves the expansion of the sales market in the EU countries, including the agricultural machinery market.

Как вы хотите связаться с нами?
  • Русский
  • Украинский
  • Английский
ruuken +380 50 417 3929 sbit@kauchuk.ua Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

Представители завода «КАУЧУК» посетили выставку EIMA International

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > Новости > Представители завода «КАУЧУК» посетили выставку EIMA International

EIMA International — это международная выставка техники для сельского хозяйства и садоводства, проводимая раз в два года, созданная в 1969 году итальянской федерацией производителей сельскохозяйственной техники FederUnacoma и организованная сервисным подразделением федерации FederUnacoma Surl в сотрудничестве с BolognaFiere.

Формат выставки предусматривает четырнадцать секторов, к которым присоединяются специализированные салоны — EIMA Components, EIMA Green, EIMA Energy, EIMA Idrotech и EIMA Digital, для прямого участия производственных предприятий со всего мира, представляющих передовые технологии в этом секторе на глобальном уровне.

Рациональная организация товарных выставок обеспечила огромную площадку, зарезервированную для профессиональных бизнес-посетителей в первые два дня выставки. В эти дни широкая публика профессионалов и производителей имела возможность сосредоточиться на организации своих встреч, соответствующих своим областям интересов. На EIMA присутствовали представители бизнеса из шестидесяти стран.

EIMA проводится на территории Болонской торговой ярмарки, на выставочной площади 375 000 м². В этой выставке принимали участие около 1950 компаний из пятидесяти стран, демонстрирующих более 50 000 моделей техники и оборудования для всех видов сельскохозяйственных или экологических работ.

Представители нашего завода посетили данную выставку в рамках развития партнерских отношений с предприятиями ЕС. Было проведено более 30-ти бизнес встреч с нашими существующими и потенциальными партнерами. Также на выставке мы открыли для себя новые перспективные направления в области резинотехнических изделий и планируем непрерывно осваивать новые изделия для наших клиентов. Стратегия развития нашего предприятия предполагает расширение рынка сбыта в странах ЕС, в том числе на рынке сельскохозяйственной техники.