How would you like to contact us?
ruuken +380 50 417 3929 sbit@kauchuk.ua Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

Representatives of the KAUCHUK plant at the K 2019 exhibition in Dusseldorf

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > News > Representatives of the KAUCHUK plant at the K 2019 exhibition in Dusseldorf

K 2019, the world’s leading exhibition of the plastic and rubber industry, this year gathered 3,330 exhibitors from 63 countries and 224,116 visitors from 168 countries.

In the main sections of the exhibition, raw materials and auxiliary materials for the production of rubber and plastic, semi-finished products, technical elements, high-strength plastic products, machinery and equipment for the production of rubber and plastic, various related services were presented.

K – international specialized exhibition of plastic and rubber production technologies. Participants and visitors of K 2019 were presented the latest developments and achievements in this area of ​​the chemical industry. The exhibition attracts the attention of not only specialists employed in the chemical industry, but also the end users of their products. Therefore, K attracts the attention of sales representatives, intermediaries, distributors and manufacturers from various fields: the automotive industry, packaging, electronics, construction, medicine and many, many others.

K has been held since 1952, once every 3 years. Exhibition K today rightfully has the status of the largest industry exhibition in its segment. The popularity of K is explained quite simply: plastic and rubber are in great demand and are gradually crowding out other polymers, since they allow realizing new opportunities in a wide variety of promising areas, in particular, high-tech, aviation, and space technologies. Often, the use of plastic and rubber in these areas helps manufacturers increase the functionality and viability of products, as well as reduce the cost of their production. Therefore, experts in many industrial areas are closely monitoring new technologies and innovations in this industry.

In rubber compounds production at the KAUCHUK plant, we use only high-quality ingredients, both of European origin and of other countries. The constant process of developing new formulations of rubber compounds and the continuous improvement of the production process did not allow us to miss such a major event in this area.

Our company constantly keeps abreast of global technological innovations in its industry and introduces advanced developments in its production. Representatives of our factory visited the K 2019 exhibition in Dusseldorf to keep abreast of the latest developments and innovations of all our partners and suppliers in the field of ingredients and equipment that allow us to maintain the consistently high quality of our products.

Representatives of the KAUCHUK plant at the exhibition were interested in the latest materials, technologies and equipment in the field of rubber compounds production, their manufacturers and suppliers. They held a number of business meetings, negotiations, attended several presentations, and inspected many samples.

According to company management, such exhibitions are an inexhaustible source of new ideas. Therefore, the delegation of the KAUCHUK plant returned home with the necessary information to solve and implement all the technical tasks for the coming year.

Как вы хотите связаться с нами?
  • Русский
  • Украинский
  • Английский
ruuken +380 50 417 3929 sbit@kauchuk.ua Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

Представители завода «КАУЧУК» на выставке К 2019 в Дюссельдорфе

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > Новости > Представители завода «КАУЧУК» на выставке К 2019 в Дюссельдорфе

K 2019, ведущая мировая выставка индустрии пластика и резины, в этом году собрала 3330 экспонентов из 63 стран мира и 224116 посетителей из 168 стран.

В основных разделах выставки были представлены сырье и вспомогательные материалы для производства резины и пластика, полуфабрикаты, технические элементы, пластиковые изделия повышенной прочности, машины и оборудование для производства резины и пластика, различные сопутствующие услуги.

— международная специализированная выставка пластика и резины, изделий из них, и технологий их изготовления. Вниманию участников и посетителей K 2019 были представлены последние разработки и достижения в этой области химической промышленности. Выставка привлекает внимание не только специалистов, занятых в отрасли химической промышленности, но и конечных потребителей их продукции. Поэтому K привлекает внимание торговых представителей, посредников, дистрибьюторов и производителей из самых разных областей: автомобильной промышленности, упаковочного производства, электроники, строительства, медицины и многих-многих других.

K проводится с 1952 года, один раз в 3 года. Выставка K на сегодняшний день по праву имеет статус самой крупной отраслевой выставки в своем сегменте. Популярность K объясняется довольно просто: пластик и каучук пользуются огромным спросом и понемногу вытесняют другие полимеры, поскольку позволяют реализовывать новые возможности в самых различных перспективных сферах, в частности, high-tech, авиация, космические технологии. Часто применение пластика и каучука в этих сферах помогает производителям повысить функциональность и жизнеспособность продукции, а также сократить расходы на ее производство. Поэтому специалисты многих производственных областей внимательно следят за новыми технологиями и инновациями в этой сфере промышленности.

В производстве резиновых смесей на заводе «КАУЧУК» мы используем только высококачественные ингредиенты, как европейского производства, так и производства других стран. Постоянный процесс разработки новых рецептур резиновых смесей и непрерывное усовершенствование технологичности процесса производства не позволили нам пропустить такое масштабное событие в этой сфере.

Наша компания постоянно держит руку на пульсе мировых технологических инноваций в своей отрасли и внедряет передовые разработки у себя на производстве. Представители нашего завода посетили выставку К 2019 в Дюссельдорфе, чтобы быть в курсе последних разработок и инноваций всех наших партнеров и поставщиков в области ингредиентов и оборудования, которые позволяют сохранять неизменно высокое качество нашей продукции.

Представителей завода «КАУЧУК» на выставке интересовали новейшие материалы, технологии и оборудование в области производства резиновых смесей, их производители и поставщики. Они провели ряд деловых встреч, переговоров, посетили несколько презентаций и осмотрели множество образцов.

По мнению руководства компании, подобные выставки – это  неисчерпаемый источник новинок. Поэтому делегация завода «КАУЧУК» вернулась домой с необходимой информацией для решения и реализации всех технических задач на предстоящий год.