How would you like to contact us?
ruuken +380 50 417 3929 sbit@kauchuk.ua Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

Our visit at Agritechnica 2019: motor for agricultural innovation

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > News > Our visit at Agritechnica 2019: motor for agricultural innovation

Agritechnica 2019 closed its doors with resounding success. With 2,820 exhibitors and 450,000 visitors – more than 130,000 of them from outside Germany – Agritechnica has once again impressively demonstrated its outstanding position as the world’s leading trade fair for agricultural technology. The guiding theme ‘Global Farming – Local Responsibility’ focused on the current challenges of agriculture, such as increasing productivity and protection of the climate, environment and resources worldwide. The exhibitors presented innovative solutions for future questions of the industry and society. Agritechnica 2019 showed implementation strategies for the local challenges of the world’s agricultural regions. New methods, driven by digitization, automation and robotics, are the greatest trend setters here.

Once again at Agritechnica 2019, the agricultural machine manufacturers will present a large number of innovations. Although the majority of these innovations is intended for high-tech agriculture, the further increase in the internationalization of the Agritechnica trade fair also leads to the presentation of technical solutions for arable forming and crop growing in emerging countries. The review and evaluation of the innovations registered for the Agritechnica Innovation Awards verifies the great inventive spirit and the high technical level of agricultural technology.

More than 130,000 visitors came from 152 countries, most of them from the Netherlands, Denmark, Austria, Italy and Russia, followed by Switzerland, France and United Kingdom. The trade fair saw an above-average growth in the number of visitors from Russia, Italy, Poland, Ukraine and the US. The interest of international politics in Agritechnica has significantly increased. For example, numerous ministers and trade delegations from around the world gathered information on future strategies for agriculture at Agritechnica.

One of the areas of the KAUCHUK plant is the production of rubber products for the repair of agricultural machinery, as well as the supply of rubber products to manufacturers of components and assemblies for agricultural machinery and directly OEM supplies to agricultural machinery manufacturers. Representatives of our plant visited this exhibition to strengthen relations with existing partner companies and to seek new business opportunities, implementing plans for the development of the enterprise and access to new markets.

Как вы хотите связаться с нами?
  • Русский
  • Украинский
  • Английский
ruuken +380 50 417 3929 sbit@kauchuk.ua Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

Agritechnica 2019: двигатель для инноваций в сельском хозяйстве

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > Новости > Agritechnica 2019: двигатель для инноваций в сельском хозяйстве

Agritechnica 2019 закрыла свои двери с оглушительным успехом. Благодаря 2820 экспонентам и 450 000 посетителям — более 130 000 из них из-за пределов Германии — Agritechnica в очередной раз впечатляюще продемонстрировала свое выдающееся положение в качестве ведущей мировой выставки сельскохозяйственной техники. Основная тема выставки «Глобальное сельское хозяйство — местная ответственность» была сосредоточена на текущих задачах сельского хозяйства, таких как повышение производительности и защита климата, окружающей среды и ресурсов во всем мире. Участники представили инновационные решения для будущих вопросов промышленности и общества. Agritechnica 2019 продемонстрировала стратегии реализации локальных задач в сельскохозяйственных регионах мира. Новые методы, основанные на оцифровке, автоматизации и робототехнике, являются здесь лучшими законодателями моды.

В очередной раз на выставке Agritechnica 2019 производители сельскохозяйственной техники представили большое количество инноваций. Хотя большинство этих нововведений предназначено для высокотехнологичного сельского хозяйства, дальнейший рост интернационализации выставки Agritechnica также приводит к презентации технических решений для выращивания сельскохозяйственных культур в развивающихся странах. Обзор и оценка инноваций, зарегистрированных на премию Agritechnica Innovation Awards, подтверждают высокий уровень изобретательности и высокий технический уровень сельскохозяйственных технологий.

Более 130 000 посетителей прибыли из 152 стран, большинство из Нидерландов, Дании, Австрии, Италии и России, за которыми следуют Швейцария, Франция и Великобритания. На выставке обратили внимание на рост выше среднего числа посетителей из России, Италии, Польши, Украины и США. Интерес международной политики к Agritechnica также значительно возрос. Например, многочисленные министры и торговые делегации со всего мира собирали информацию о будущих стратегиях сельского хозяйства именно на выставке Agritechnica.

Одним из направлений завода «КАУЧУК» является производство резинотехнических изделий для ремонта сельскохозяйственной техники, а также поставка РТИ производителям узлов и комплектующих сельскохозяйственной техники и непосредственно ОЕМ поставки производителям сельскохозяйственной техники. Представители нашего завода посетили данную выставку для укрепления связей с существующими компаниями-партнерами и поиска новых бизнес возможностей, реализуя планы по развитию предприятия и выхода на новые рынки сбыта.