How would you like to contact us?
ruuken +380 50 417 3929 sbit@kauchuk.ua Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

AUTOMOTIVE HUNGARY – 8th International Trade Exhibition for Automotive Industry Suppliers

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > News > AUTOMOTIVE HUNGARY – 8th International Trade Exhibition for Automotive Industry Suppliers

This year’s event featured the products and innovations of 200 exhibitors from 15 countries. Beside the four car and engine manufacturers in Hungary, i.e., Audi, Mercedes, Opel and Suzuki, the exhibition was attended by the largest suppliers, service providers, state organizations and trade associations as well. AUTOMOTIVE HUNGARY – was the only event in the region to present the entire spectrum of automobile production from design to manufacturing and servicing.

The Hungarian automotive industry has doubled its output in the past nine years while the number of employees increased by 34% in the sector, said Dr. László György, State Secretary for Economic Strategy and Regulation of the Ministry for Innovation and Technology (ITM). He added that Hungary’s automotive industry had grown by nearly 12 percent over the first eight months of 2019 despite the shrinking production in Germany.

For many years, one of AUTOMOTIVE HUNGARY’s most popular events has always been the MAGE – HIPA B2B supplier forum, which offers unique business opportunities for suppliers and buyers alike. The B2B forum allows buyers to assess the Hungarian supplier companies, meet them personally and potentially make deals later.

As usual, the event enjoyed a wide-ranging professional and state support, which allowed the organizers to implement high-quality professional programs. The exhibition’s professional partners were the Association of the Hungarian Automotive Industry (MAGE), the Association of Hungarian Automotive Component Manufacturers (MAJOSZ) and the Hungarian Investment Promotion Agency (HIPA).

According to the KAUCHUK development strategy, representatives of our company visited this exhibition to expand business opportunities and systematic integration into the environment of Western European automotive suppliers.

Как вы хотите связаться с нами?
  • Русский
  • Украинский
  • Английский
ruuken +380 50 417 3929 sbit@kauchuk.ua Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

AUTOMOTIVE HUNGARY — 8-я Международная торговая выставка поставщиков автомобильной промышленности

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > Новости > AUTOMOTIVE HUNGARY — 8-я Международная торговая выставка поставщиков автомобильной промышленности

В этом году на выставке были представлены продукты и инновации 200 экспонентов из 15 стран. Помимо четырех производителей автомобилей и двигателей в Венгрии, а именно Audi, Mercedes, Opel и Suzuki, в выставке приняли участие крупнейшие поставщики, поставщики услуг, государственные организации и торговые ассоциации. AUTOMOTIVE HUNGARY — была единственным событием в регионе, на котором был представлен весь спектр автомобильной продукции от проектирования до производства и обслуживания.

По словам доктора Ласло Дьёрджи, государственного секретаря по экономической стратегии и регулированию Министерства по инновациям и технологиям (ITM), в автомобильной промышленности Венгрии объем производства за последние девять лет вырос вдвое, а число сотрудников увеличилось на 34%. Он добавил, что автомобильная промышленность Венгрии выросла почти на 12 процентов за первые восемь месяцев 2019 года, несмотря на сокращение производства в Германии.

В течение многих лет одним из самых популярных мероприятий AUTOMOTIVE HUNGARY всегда был форум поставщиков MAGE — HIPA B2B, который предлагает уникальные деловые возможности как для поставщиков, так и для покупателей. Форум B2B позволяет покупателям оценить венгерские компании-поставщики, встретиться с ними лично и потенциально заключить сделки позже.

Как обычно, мероприятие получило широкую профессиональную и государственную поддержку со стороны венгерского правительства, что позволило организаторам реализовать качественные профессиональные программы. Профессиональными партнерами выставки стали Ассоциация венгерской автомобильной промышленности (MAGE), Ассоциация венгерских производителей автомобильных компонентов (MAJOSZ) и Венгерское агентство по поощрению инвестиций (HIPA).

Согласно стратегии развития предприятия «КАУЧУК», представители нашей компании посетили данную выставку для расширения бизнес возможностей и планомерной интеграции в среду западноевропейских поставщиков автомобильной промышленности.