fbpx
All for Joomla All for Webmasters
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

Audit for compliance with the requirements of IATF 16949:2016

Завод РТИ "КАУЧУК" > News > Audit for compliance with the requirements of IATF 16949:2016

31.10-02.11.2018 PJSC Kauchuk company passed the first supervisory audit for compliance with the requirements of IATF 16949: 2016.

The company confirmed the validity of its certificate in accordance with IATF 16949: 2016, thereby proving that the company’s quality management system fully complies with the requirements of the international IATF standard and the requirements of the automotive industry, introduced in the organization in 2017.

Leadership, staff involvement, customer orientation, continuous improvement of its activities are the basis of the development strategy of PJSC Kauchuk. Successful completion of the IATF supervisory audit confirms the compliance of our company with these principles.

The company’s short-term goals include maintaining and developing strategic principles based on international automotive industry standards, and the plant team is focused on a process of continuous improvement of our production and the creation of quality products.

fbpx
All for Joomla All for Webmasters
  • ru
  • uk
  • en
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Украина, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

Аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта IATF 16949:2016

31.10-02.11.2018 компания ЧАО «Каучук» прошла первый надзорный аудит на соответствие требованиям стандарта IATF 16949:2016.

Предприятие подтвердило действие своего сертификата в соответствии с IATF 16949:2016, тем самым доказав, что система менеджмента качества компании полностью соответствует требованиям международного стандарта IATF и требованиям автомобильной промышленности, внедренных в организации в 2017 году.

Лидерство, вовлеченность персонала, ориентация на потребителя, постоянное совершенствование своей деятельности – основа стратегии развития компании ЧАО «Каучук». Успешное прохождение надзорного аудита IATF подтверждает соответствие нашей компании данным принципам.

Краткосрочные цели компании включают поддержание и развитие стратегических принципов, основанных на международных стандартах автомобильной промышленности, а команда завода нацелена на процесс непрерывного улучшения нашего производства и создания качественной продукции.