All for Joomla All for Webmasters
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Mon - Fri 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Ukraine, Mariupol, 1-А Vuzivska str
Certified
ISO 9001:2015
Certified
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
DOWNLOAD PRICES

The quality of our products is confirmed by certificates

Rubber compounds production

High-tech production of rubber compounds on the newest mixing line with a high degree of automation. Additional rheological control of each batch. Use only proven high quality raw materials. All these guarantee the high quality of our products.

Rubber compounds

Industrial rubber products

IRP for automotive industry

Continuous mass production of industrial rubber products for the automotive industry. We supply components for many car assembly conveyors, including MAZ, GAZ, ZIL, ZAZ. Dozens of leading manufacturers of automotive components and units of the first level are our constant and long-term customers.

Molds production and maintenance

Are you use rubber products in production or trade? We have a lot of experience and are ready to master for you new molded, including reinforced products, to the specified standards and technical requirements. The equipment of the plant allows us to offer you the production of high-quality tooling (molds) with subsequent maintenance.

Molds

Innovations in formulation

Monthly work is carried out to develop new recipes for rubber compounds. Real practical experience in using several thousand components in production, innovative raw materials of world leaders which we cooperate for more than 20 years, will be able to make your products more competitive today.

Stability of processes

Effective control of workflow and technology guarantees the consistently high quality of our products. To solve this task, all the main equipment is connected to a single information network of the enterprise. The operation parameters of each piece of equipment fall into the database and are analyzed according to the specified parameters online.

Large assortment

The assortment of our products allows us to use it for repairing units and aggregates of a wide range of equipment, including agriculture and special equipment for various industries. Our products are delivered in the form of separate products, and in the form of packaged repair kits, convenient for sales and end users.

OUR PRODUCTION

A convenient and modern online store will allow you to easily and quickly select and order the products of our plant

Our products are using by

LATEST NEWS

26
Oct

Happy Driver’s Day!

In Ukraine, Driver’s Day is annually celebrated on the last Sunday of October. In 2018, this day falls on the 28th. This is considered an official holiday of all workers in the road transport industry – not just those who are driving. Officially the Driver’s Day is celebrated since 1993. The holiday was established in...
Continue Reading
14
Oct

Day of Defender of Ukraine!

The public holiday, the Day of the Defender of Ukraine, is considered to be quite new, but it keeps the history of many centuries. The date October 14 was not chosen by chance, because it is on this day that a large Orthodox holiday is celebrated – the Protection of the Most Holy Theotokos, and...
Continue Reading
20
Sep

Representatives of the “Kauchuk” plant at the exhibition Automechanika Frankfurt 2018

Automechanika Frankfurt is the world’s leading trade fair for the automotive service industry. In 2018 the biennial trade fair will be celebrating its 25th anniversary with a host of new themes and REIFEN as a co-located show. Automechanika Frankfurt concluded on 15 September following five trade fair days with a record number of exhibitors, more...
Continue Reading

Careers & Jobs

To work at the industrial rubber products “Kauchuk” means to make the right decision and start growing, both individually and professionally – in a friendly team of the enterprise that creates products that are used in virtually all industries. As soon as you feel it, you will want to stay.

OUR BLOG

02
May

History of the enterprise “KAUCHUK”

PJSC “KAUCHUK” was founded in 1989. Its origin derives from a small production, which consisted of one leased press and focused on the manufacture of rubber products for the repair of automotive and agricultural machinery. Main stages of development: 1994 The marketing department was established, the first CMR-system was introduced 1995 Beginning of direct supplies...
Continue Reading
08
Mar

Manufacturer’s Warranty

  Manufacturer guarantees conformity of mechanical rubber goods for regulatory requirements in accordance with which they were made, if the consumer observes installation instructions, operation, transportation and storage instructions specified in the manual of operating machines. Guaranteed shelf life of mechanical rubber goods – 2 years from date of manufacture (parts of rubbers based on EPDM, EPDM...
Continue Reading
08
Mar

Operating recommendations for mechanical rubber goods

Installed items must be clean (no traces of dirt, dust, etc.) and have no mechanical damage. Environments contacting with items in the operation of components and assemblies must comply with the recommended conditions for specific grades of rubbers specified in manual instruction of the machines. Other operating environments than specified in the table must be agreed with the manufacturer. Operating...
Continue Reading

Leave your contact information

and we will contact you as soon as possible

fbpx
All for Joomla All for Webmasters
  • ru
  • uk
  • en
ruuken +380 629 474 001 Пн - Пт 08:30 - 17:00 87504, Украина, г. Мариуполь, ул. Вузовская, 1-А
Сертификат
ISO 9001:2015
Сертификат
IATF 16949:2016
+380 67 000 1997
+380 95 048 1000
СКАЧАТЬ ПРАЙС

Качество нашей продукции подтверждено сертификатами

Качество нашей продукции подтверждено сертификатами

Производство резиновых смесей

Высокотехнологичное производство сырых резиновых смесей на новейшей линии смешения с высокой степенью автоматизации. Дополнительный реологический контроль каждого замеса. Использование только проверенного высококачественного сырья. Все это гарантирует высокое качество нашей продукции.

Резиновые смеси

Резинотехнические изделия

РТИ для автомобилестроения

Непрерывное серийное производство резинотехнических изделий для автомобильной промышленности. Мы поставляем комплектующие на многие автосборочные конвейеры, в том числе МАЗ, ГАЗ, ЗИЛ, ЗАЗ. Нашими постоянными и многолетними заказчиками являются десятки ведущих производителей автомобильных узлов и агрегатов первого уровня.

Производство и обслуживание пресс-форм

Вы используете изделия из резины в производстве или торговле? Мы имеем большой опыт и готовы освоить для Вас новые формовые, в том числе армированные изделия, по указанным стандартам и техническим требованиям. Оборудование завода позволяет предложить Вам производство качественной оснастки (пресс-форм) с последующим техническим обслуживанием.

Пресс-формы

Инновации в рецептуростроении

Ежемесячно проводятся работы по разработке новых рецептур резиновых смесей. Реальный практический опыт использования в производстве несколько тысяч компонентов, инновационных материалов мировых лидеров в данной области с которыми мы сотрудничаем более 20 лет, уже сегодня смогут сделать Вашу продукцию более конкурентоспособной.

Стабильность
процессов

Эффективный контроль процессов и технологии гарантирует стабильно высокое качество нашей продукции.  Для решения этой задачи все основное оборудование подключено в единую информационную сеть предприятия. В on-line режиме параметры работы каждой единицы оборудования попадают в базу данных и анализируются по заданным параметрам.

Большой
ассортимент

Ассортимент нашей продукции, позволяет использовать ее для ремонта узлов и агрегатов широкого спектра техники, в том числе для сельского хозяйства, спецтехники для различных отраслей промышленности. Наша продукция поставляется как в виде отдельных изделий, так и в виде упакованных ремкомплектов, удобных для продаж и конечного использования.

НАША ПРОДУКЦИЯ

Удобный и современный интернет-магазин позволит вам легко и быстро выбрать и заказать интересующую вас продукцию нашего завода

Наши изделия используют

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ НОВОСТИ

26
Окт

С днем автомобилиста и дорожника!

В Украине день автомобилиста ежегодно отмечается в последнее воскресенье октября. В 2018 году этот день приходится на 28 число. Это считается официальным праздником всех работников дорожно-транспортной отрасли – не только тех, кто за рулем. Официально День автомобилиста и дорожника отмечается с 1993 года. Праздник учредили, чтобы показать важность работы работников автотранспорта и дорожной отрасли – насколько...
Читать дальше
14
Окт

С Днем Защитника Украины!

Государственный праздник День Защитника Украины, считается достаточно новым, но хранит в себе историю многих веков. Дата 14 октября была выбрана не случайно, ведь именно в этот день отмечается большой православный праздник – Покрова Пресвятой Богородицы, также октябрьский день был знаменательным для запорожских казаков, которые выбирали старшин 14 числа. Собственно, с 1999 года важная дата в календаре...
Читать дальше
20
Сен

Представители завода РТИ «КАУЧУК» на выставке Automechanika Frankfurt 2018

Automechanika Frankfurt — ведущая мировая торговая ярмарка в автомобильной индустрии. В 2018 году на ярмарке будет отмечаться 25-летний юбилей. Automechanika Frankfurt завершилась 15 сентября после пяти выставочных дней с рекордным количеством участников, большим количеством посетителей, и новым достижением по количеству выставочных площадей. В мероприятии приняли участие 136 000 посетителей из 181 страны — еще один...
Читать дальше

Карьера & Вакансии

Работать на заводе резинотехнических изделий «Каучук» — это значит принять правильное решение и начать расти, как индивидуально, так и профессионально – в дружном коллективе предприятия, которое создает продукцию, применяющуюся практически во всех отраслях промышленности. Как только вы почувствуете это, вы захотите остаться.

НАШ БЛОГ

tpe material
20
Ноя

Термоэластопласт (ТЭП) — материал, его свойства и применение

Термоэластопласт (ТЭП, англ. TPE) или термопластичный каучук — полимерная смесь или соединение, которое при температуре плавления проявляет термопластичный характер, который позволяет его формовать в готовое изделие и которое  в пределах его расчетного температурного диапазона обладает характеристиками эластомеров без сшивания в процессе изготовления. Этот процесс является обратимым, и изделия из TPE можно перерабатывать и переделывать. История...
Читать дальше
04
Ноя

Как правильно выбрать резиновую смесь для вашего изделия?

Совместимость со средой и термостойкость являются наиболее важными параметрами для выбора базового каучука. Точное знание температуры и среды (в том числе смазочных материалов и чистящих средств), в которых будет применяться уплотнение в конкретном узле, является необходимым условием для выбора подходящего базового каучука. Температурные диапазоны для разных эластомерных соединений, приведенные на рис. 1 относятся к длительным...
Читать дальше

Оставьте свои контактные данные

и мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время